Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Marion Linder
marion.linder@saarbruecken.de
+49 681 905-1861

Ralf Kirch
r.kirch@saarmesse.de
+49 681 95402-600

Projektleitung

Vera Jacob
v.jacob@saarmesse.de
+49 681 95402-637

Hans-Joachim Schubert
h-j.schubert@saarmesse.de
+49 681 95402-624

Projektmanagement & -entwicklung

Tim van Eyghen
t.vaneyghen@saarmesse.de
+49 681 95402-626

Assistenz der Projektleitung

Jutta Lackas
j.lackas@saarmesse.de
+49 681 95402-636

Buchhaltung

(Für Rechnungen: rechnungen@saarmesse.de)

Monika Heike
m.heike@saarmesse.de
+49 681 95402-616

Dienstleister Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sabrina Klotchkova
Agentur Zeitbefreit
s.klotchkova@saarmesse.de
+49 681 95402-600